Meet the Team

Meet Our Team


 

Sales Team



 

Neal Skuro

VP, Strategic Accounts

818.531.4730
neal@offbeatproductions.com

Neal Skuro is Vice President, Strategic Accounts and has been with Offbeat Productions since 2009. Prior to joining Offbeat Productions, ...Continue Reading 

 

Renée Smith

Business Development & Sales

323.828.9087
renee@offbeatproductions.com

Renée comes from a creative background in Marketing and Business Development.  She gets a thrill finding unique products and ...Continue Reading 

 

Dave Burke

Music Specialist

818.497.0715
dave@offbeatproductions.com

Dave Burke is a music industry veteran specializing in the sourcing and production of branded marketing and merchandising items for ...Continue Reading 

 



Jonathan Weiner

Strategic Accounts

310.404.3600
jonathan@offbeatproductions.com

With a strong background in global/multicultural integrated marketing and advertising, both on the client and agency side, ...Continue Reading 

lisa image

Lisa Ruby

Sales Executive

310.415.1731
lisa@offbeatproductions.com

Lisa Ruby is a seasoned account executive with 26 years of experience in the promotional merchandise industry. Based in Los ...Continue Reading.

 

Gayle Brinker

Sales Executive

773.697.4010
gayle@offbeatproductions.com

Gayle’s first introduction to branded items was when she held a position in marketing for Gibson Guitar in Nashville, TN, and was ...Continue Reading

 

Sales Support Team



 

Connie Prelwitz

Sales Support Team 

818.534.8196
connie@offbeatproductions.com

Connie has worked in the promotional products industry since 1986 and has been with Offbeat Productions since 2007. She currently ...Continue Reading 


 

Jennifer Dail

Sales Support Team

818.514.9069
jennifer@offbeatproductions.com

Jennifer spent her early career in the printing industry. For approximately 16 years she was involved in customer service, ...Continue Reading

 

Management Team



 

Shannon Nellis

CEO

818.599.7788
shannon@offbeatproductions.com

Before starting her journey as an entrepreneur, Shannon Nellis spent time living abroad as an exchange student in Kazakhstan and ...Continue Reading


 

Bob Nellis

COO/CFO

818.802.0077
bob@offbeatproductions.com

Bob started in the promotional products industry during his college years at UCLA and continued to gain experience providing creative ...Continue Reading